MES' Pillai College of Education & Research, New Panvel The Constitution of IQAC: 2020-2021

Chairperson	:	Dr. Sally Enos
Coordinator	:	Dr. Bhavna Dave
Senior administrative officer	:	Mr. Khalil Shaikh
Teacher representatives	:	Dr. Geeta S. Thakur
		Mrs. Namrata Saxena
		Mrs. Bindu Tambe
		Mrs. Pradnya Jadhav
Educationists from other	:	Dr. Anna Fernandes
institutions		Dr. Sandeep Shinde
		Dr. James T. A.
		Dr. Elizabeth Mathew
Stakeholder representatives	:	Mrs. Anuradha Kolhe
		Mrs. Shraddha Sardesai
		Mr. Jomon Mathew
		Mrs. Jeanette Augustine
Alumni representatives	:	Mrs. Isha Arora
		Mrs. Geeta Nair
		Mrs. Deepa Jayaroy

PRINCIPAL
MAHATMA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S
Pillai College of Education & Research
Dr Pillai Teacher Training & Research Centre
Plot No 1, Sector-8, Khanda Colony,
New Panvel-410 206.